THE NAME.

When I started to think about how I should name my blog, I wanted to find one word that describes me. That wasn`t easy at all! But the more I thought about it, the more I realized that everything I do or did can be described by one word: PASSION

I`m a perfectionist, (more about this later on) but most importantly I do everything with full-heartedness. If I start a new project, I`m in it for 100%. I don`t do things by halves. This really is my strength.

I think my mantra sums it all up:   “Do it with passion or not at all”

So here on Caroline`s Passion you`ll read about (guess what) all my many passions! Enjoy!

Love, Caroline ♥

Leave a Reply

