PIECES_OF_WISDOM.

Card 6 (blog)Hello September and hello fall!

I love all the seasons and I couldn`t live in a place where there exist only two seasons. That`s probably because I grew up in a place where fall is displaced by winter, after that comes the spring and finally the summer completes the circle. I need that rhythm of beginnings and endings, because I like the start of something new.

These are the things I like most about fall:

  • the colored leaves
  • my fall wardrobe
  • pumpkins
  • apples (especially in form of a good warm pie)
  • my birthday (!!!)
  • the transition from warm to cold weather

Here`s to the beginning of a new season and happy Weekend!

Love, Caroline ♥

P.S. Next week I`m going away to Barcelona, that`s why there will only be two posts. Any suggestions what I should visit there?

Leave a Reply

