PIECES OF WISDOM.

Card 7 (blog)

This past month I travelled a lot.
First I went to Amsterdam. ( I talked about this trip here and here)
Then I went to France and more precisely to the Provence with my family. (Next week I will share some pictures with you)
And then at the beginning of this week I was in Barcelona.
I`ve seen so much this past few weeks and I am very grateful for that. There`s still so much to see  and I can`t wait to fly away again. But this will have to wait, because Barcelona was the last trip for this year. While waiting to see more of this wonderful world, I`ll try to organize all my photos and then I`ll turn them into photo books. One of my favorite activities!

Now I`m enjoying my last two (and a half) weeks at home, before I fly back to Vienna for the start of a new semester at university.

Have a wonderful weekend!

Love, Caroline ♥

Leave a Reply

