PIECES OF WISDOM.

TGIFThank God it`s Friday!
I had a really stressful week. My first week back at university and yesterday I wrote already an exam. So there was a lot of studying these last few days. Now I`m just so happy that this week`s work days are over and that the relaxing part lies ahead of us! Weekend here I come :)
I`ll be meeting up with some friends, I`ll be doing some stuff for school (there`s always something to do), but for the most part I`ll be resting and I`m looking forward to knit.

Enough about me! Do you have any plans for the weekend? I`d love to hear!

Love, Caroline ♥

P.S. I`m really looking forward to next week, because… I`ll be celebrating my birthday!! Yeeaaah!

Leave a Reply

