OCTOBER LINKS.

At the end of each month I share some things I found on the Internet.October Links

The truth behind instagram photos.

On this website you can find some amazing wedding videos! (You`ll need some tissues while watching!)

This personalized memory game is such a sweet gift idea for kids!

The perfect autumn muffins!

Love this dress!

Luxembourg has a growing building industry and here is one of the very new projects in Luxembourg city.

At university, I had to do a research about The Broad Gallery by Diller Scofidio & Renfro. I share this with you, because this building really impressed me! (Now I want to go to LA! Any cheap flights??)

Find out your style with one question! I`m H ;)

Who wants a grandfather like him?

This is one of my favorite boards on pinterest!

Love, Caroline ♥

2 thoughts on “OCTOBER LINKS.

Leave a Reply

