PIECES OF WISDOM.

Card 14 (blog)

Halloween is here! But I have to say, I don`t like Halloween. Here in Europe we don`t celebrate it as much as in the United States and I don`t celebrate it at all. Halloween reminds me that it`s the end of October and now there are only two more months to come until we celebrate the new year! Everything goes so fast!

I don`t like November, it`s dark, cold and rainy… But I`m looking forward to the Christmas markets (here in Vienna they start in mid November) and my mother will visit me at the end of the month. Furthermore, I`m looking forward to bake the first Christmas cookies and maybe to do some holiday DIYs.

I wish you all a happy weekend and a happy Halloween!

Love, Caroline ♥

One thought on “PIECES OF WISDOM.

Leave a Reply

