MY FAVORITE SNACK AT THE TIME.

You know how much I like food, how much I like to eat! However there is a little problem… Four years ago, we found out that I have lactose intolerance and that I`m allergic to lactic acid casein. This means that I shouldn`t eat eggs or milk products. First it was very difficult for me to deal with it (I adore cheese!!), but after some time you get used to it even if it`s hard to pass on so many things.
Fortunately two years ago I tried bioresonance therapy. It doesn`t work for everybody, but my body reacted to it and I got cured. However this doesn`t mean that I can eat everything I want. I still have to watch out what exactly I`m eating. I can eat for example cheese or eggs, but shouldn`t eat it every day.
And from time to time I have to do a dietary change to clean my stomach. This means that for a month I totally dispense with eggs, milk products, pork, sugar and alcohol. Additionally I drink this dietary supplement to support the process. And come on 30 days of resignation, I can do this! We all can do this!

So at the time I`m doing such a dietary change (I`m already in week number two!) and I really want to share my favorite snack with you. Chocolate and chips are tabu at the moment, because of the sugar. But how about making your own chips? No sugar, no food additives. You just need potatoes, salt and pepper!

And here`s how to make them:

Chips 1 First wash the potatoes and then cut them into slices.Chips 2 Lay them onto a baking sheet and then salt and pepper. (Two baking sheets correspond to one bowl full of chips.)Chips 3 I put them in the oven (full temperature) for about 20 minutes, but I recommend you stay around to watch out that they don`t burn.Chips 4It`s healthy, so easy to make and sooo delicious! Just like I said, my favorite snack at the time!
Enjoy!

Love, Caroline ♥

Please note: This is not a sponsored post. I`ve used Pro Em San by the company Tisso several times and am very pleased with it. That`s why I wanted to share this product with you.

2 thoughts on “MY FAVORITE SNACK AT THE TIME.

Leave a Reply

