CHRISTMAS WISH LIST.

Only six weeks until Christmas! *big smile* I love this holiday!

Here in Vienna, some Christmas markets have already opened. We have about 27 markets here! I haven`t seen them all yet, but every year I try to visit some other ones! This weekend, my mother is coming to Vienna and there are at least five markets I want to show her. It`s gonna be fun!
I haven`t listened to Christmas songs and I haven`t started a baking session yet, that`s still too early! Ask me next week and I will have a total different opinion. ;)
What I have already done, is making some Christmas shopping and wish lists! Here are some things I would like to have under my Christmas tree and maybe you`ll find something for you or a loved one too! Christmas Wish List / Caroline`s Passion

• The book Big Magic by Elizabeth Gilbert • This weaving kit by Maryanne Moodie (I`d prefer the neutral or the light colors) • The perfume Flowerbomb by Viktor & Rolf • This wonderful bag by Bookhoudesign • This Iphone case by society6 • My favorite perfume Coco Mademoiselle by Chanel • This ring in rose gold by Kristinwelchdesigns • The book Häuser des Jahres 2015 (I think it is only available in German)

Love, Caroline ♥

7 thoughts on “CHRISTMAS WISH LIST.

Leave a Reply

