PIECES OF WISDOM.

Card 14

Hi friends!
The days go by so fast! Only one week until Christmas! Are you as excited as I am?

Tomorrow I`ll fly back home and I`ll be staying there for three weeks. I really need this vacation, because the last few weeks were a little bit stressful… So much to do for university! But as I said, today`s the last day and then tomorrow I`ll be back at home enjoying the Christmas preparations together with my family ( get the christmassy feeling here). Tomorrow on the program: decorating the Christmas tree! That`s a family tradition, everybody must be at home and that`s why my family waited until I return from Vienna.

I guess most of you will already have their Christmas tree, so what are you doing this last weekend before Christmas? I`d love to hear!

Love, Caroline ♥

Leave a Reply

