MY FAVORITE CHRISTMAS MOVIES.

Finally! Christmas is just around the corner!
Soon we will be able to open all the gifts that are lying under the tree, we will be eating wonderful dinners and most importantly we will enjoy having the whole family around us. At least for me, that`s the perfect Christmas!
Maybe you will find the time to cuddle up next to a good warm fire and watch some movies. And that`s why I thought, I`d share with you my favorite Christmas movies. Every year I have to watch them (no I never get enough), because they`re just the perfect mood for Christmas!

Card 14

  1. The Family Stone
    What I love the most about this movie is the big family reunion! All the children come home to celebrate Christmas and suddenly the whole house comes to life. That`s how Christmas should be celebrated.
  2. Home Alone 1 & 2
    Of course this one stands on every Christmas list! I`ve watched it since I was a little girl and you never get old enough to love this film.
  3. Love Actually
    This is such a cute film with lots of different love stories. I watch it every year and I never get tired of it!
  4. Sissi 1 & 2 & 3
    This is a childhood memory of mine! We always watched this trilogy around Christmas and I was in love with Romy Schneider and of course Schönbrunn. (Yes this is one of the reasons why I decided to study in Vienna!)
  5. The Holiday
    And last but not least, my favorite Christmas movie! I love the idea of  exchanging your house with a complete stranger for a couple of weeks. Like that you can escape your life and discover the life of someone else!

I wish you all a merry merry Christmas! Enjoy this wonderful celebration! And (I never said that before, so it`s time) thank you so much for reading my blog!

Love, Caroline ♥

2 thoughts on “MY FAVORITE CHRISTMAS MOVIES.

Leave a Reply

