DECEMBER LINKS.

At the end of each month I share some things I found on the Internet.

December Links

The best pictures of 2015.

It`s cold and dark outside, time for watching some movies! And isn`t popcorn the best companion? Here`s a special recipe!

I don`t know about you, but I really really like snow. For me, there is no winter without snow! And this year I haven`t seen it yet *aaaah*. Maybe I have to go to this wonderful place.

This was my favorite hashtag this month!

I like the interesting rooms in this house in Kyoto.

I decided to take the One Little Word 2016 eCourse by Ali Edwards!

Beautiful dance portraits. (And by beautiful I mean really really beautiful!)

In February I`m going to Copenhagen and I found a useful pinterest board about delicious restaurants and coffee shops in this city!

What a museum! Amazing!

Do you have some goals for 2016? This daily goal tracker will help you for sure!

I wish you all a Happy New Year! See you in 2016!

Love, Caroline ♥

 

Leave a Reply

