A GIVEAWAY.

Remember my Christmas wish list?
Wish lists are a good thing, because you get exactly what you want. However the downside of it: if there is more than one person who sees it and they don`t talk to each other, well then you end up with two of the same gifts! And that`s exactly what happened to me this Christmas!

Giveaway!!!

So I thought, why don`t I give one of the two Big Magic books away to you? Let`s just see it as a huge THANK YOU for reading my blog!

To enter the giveaway, just leave a comment below and tell me why you would like to have this book. And to double your winning chance get a follower of Caroline`s Passion. On Sunday I will contact the winner! And yes, I will also ship internationally.

Good luck!

Love, Caroline ♥

P.S. The giveaway is closed!

3 thoughts on “A GIVEAWAY.

  1. Rebeca says:

    What first caught my attention was the cover, but after reading the subtitle I was hooked! One of my personal goals for this year is to let go of some of my fears and start living the life I want. I decided to start very small, I’m doing a “Wreck this Journal” but I really want to take bigger steps from now on. I’ve been asking my brother for advice on what books to read about this or what videos to watch, but I think “Big Magic” might just be it for me!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

