PIECES OF WISDOM.

Card 14

On Sunday I`ll fly back to Vienna. My holidays are over!
I spent three wonderful weeks at home and enjoyed it very much to see my whole family at Christmas and my friends on New Years Eve.
But now it`s time for the final weeks of my 5th semester! And by final weeks, I mean three weeks! Yes only three weeks and I`m on vacation again! And come on, no matter how hard these few weeks will be, I can do this!

I wish you a happy weekend and good luck with whatever you need to do this month!

Love, Caroline ♥

Leave a Reply

