JANUARY : CURRENTLY.

Card 14

drinking a lot of water and tea!

seeing the first snowflakes for this winter!

wishing for a lot of snow.

doing not enough steps… (Remember, my goal is to do 45 000 steps per week.)

reading “The gift” by Cecelia Ahern.

loving my Gettoworkbook.

watching Sissi.

ordering wool for two upcoming projects.

singing Mary Poppins`songs all the time. (Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious!)

working on my two projects for university. (The deadlines are this week!)

knitting a headband, because every time I`m outside, my ears are freezing!

looking forward to February! (A whole month of vacation.)

Love, Caroline ♥

P.S. On Wednesday, there will be no post. I`m too busy with university this week… So see you on Friday!

Leave a Reply

