JANUARY LINKS.

At the end of each month I share some things I found on the Internet.

January

I wouldn`t mind living here!

I`m really enjoying the One Little Word Class so far!

Ok this is so funny!! I`m wondering what my doppelgänger dog would look like!

I`m currently looking for a carnival costume.

Do you know Bloglovin? I use it daily to read my favorite blogs.

Beautiful symmetry pictures!

My brother gave me a Detail subscription for Christmas. I now got the first 2016 edition and I have to say this is by far the best architecture magazine!

So many things I love on one board!

Wow! This wood cabin is amazing!

One of my favorite instagram accounts at the moment!

Love, Caroline ♥

Leave a Reply

