WEAVING TUTORIALS & INSPIRATION.

Last year I started knitting. This year I want to learn how to weave. I love to work with yarn and I`ve heard that weaving isn`t difficult, so I`m going to figure it out for myself!

Last week my Martha Stewart weaving kit arrived and I can`t wait to start!! But first of all, here are some tutorials and inspiration! I hope to share with you soon my weaving progress!

Weaving Inspiration

Clockwise: • A very detailed weaving tutorial by A Beautiful Mess • I love the neutral colors of this weaving and the chunky wool • The golden ribbon in this piece by Sunwoven is gorgeous • Follow Sunwoven on her Instagram to see more beautiful weavings • Here is another great weaving tutorial by A Beautiful Mess • The Woven Craft is a great source of inspiration • Of course Maryanne Moodie has to be on this list, her Instagram is gorgeous • Just simple stripes, but very beautiful

Love, Caroline ♥

One thought on “WEAVING TUTORIALS & INSPIRATION.

Leave a Reply

