MARCH : CURRENTLY.

Card 14

loving this hashtag on Instagram.

dreaming about warmer weather.

missing my little rabbit… he left us a year ago.

buying wool for my upcoming weaving project. Can`t wait to start that one!

eating a fruit salad for breakfast as often as possible.

listening to this song on repeat.

drinking still at least 1.5 liters a day!

watching Downton Abbey and enjoying it soo much!

having so much ideas flying around my head.

finishing a knitted cover for my iPad.

feeling very happy. I`m doing my bachelor this semester and I couldn`t be more motivated!

looking forward to our ski holidays at the end of the month.

Love, Caroline ♥

Leave a Reply

