PIECES OF WISDOM.

Card 18

Happy Easter everybody!

I hope you`ll all have a wonderful weekend, spending time with friends and family, eating a lot of eggs and chocolate and enjoying the (hopefully) warmer weather outside.

I`ll be heading back to Austria next week. Not to Vienna, but to Tyrol! I`m actually wishing for snow at the time, because we want to do some skiing. But after that week, I´ll be definitely ready for Spring, promised!

On Wednesday there will be no post, because I`ll probably be on my skis!

Enjoy your weekend friends!

Love, Caroline ♥

Leave a Reply

