MARCH LINKS.

At the end of each month I share some interesting things I found on the internet.

March

Did you know that onions or carrots bloom beautiful flowers? No? Well then have a look!

I`m definitely going to try this recipe. It looks delicious!!

Beautiful pictures of a woman practicing yoga. Wow!

I`m studying architecture for moments like this.

Starbucks adopted a policy to donate all unsold food to the hungry. Well done Starbucks!

My biggest achievement this month: I learned how to weave!! *Hooray*

I found this great travel blog. Go have a look! You won`t be disappointed. The pictures are amazing!

Want some Spring feeling? These phone cases will give you that!

I was thrilled to hear that one of my favorite bloggers, Ann-Marie from annmarieloves.com, is expecting her second child! Congratulations Mama!!

I`ve never been to Budapest yet, but these images make me want to go there immediately.

Love, Caroline ♥

Leave a Reply

