APRIL : CURRENTLY.

Card 14

watching season 6 of Pretty little Liars with my sister.

drinking black tea with milk.

being stressed, because my laptop and my printer are running down…

loving Netflix! Can`t get enough of all those film evenings!

planning my summer holidays. Where should I go?

finding no time to knit lately. That makes me sad…

eating my favorite dish, Kaiserschmarrn.

wearing a lot of black. You can`t go wrong with that!

feeling inspired by all the blossoms!

listening to this song. Summer feelings for the win!

enjoying the warmer weather outside.

having a lot of work to do for university. Bachelor is calling! (And I`m  not talking about a hot guy…)

Love, Caroline ♥

Leave a Reply

