PIECES OF WISDOM.

Card 18

Hi guys!

Any exciting plans for the weekend?
I don`t have much to do for university this weekend (*hooray*), so I`m probably going to enjoy the warm temperatures outside. I want to read and to knit, both activities that calm me down and I want to sleep a lot. Hooray for the weekend!

I wish you a great one!

Love, Caroline ♥

P.S. I just wanted to remind you, that We Are Knitters is offering 20% off of your next purchase if you use the code CAROLINEWAK16!!

2 thoughts on “PIECES OF WISDOM.

Leave a Reply

