PIECES OF WISDOM.

Card 18

Hi guys!

June is here, which means Spring is officially over and we`re at the beginning of summer *hooray*! I can`t wait for those long summer evenings and all this time we can now spent outside. And as I am already in a summer mood, I just booked a vacation for August… I`ll travel to Croatia! I`ve never been there before, so I`m very excited to discover that country.

Any tips what I should definitely visit while I`m there? I`ll be spending my weekend organizing the trip and I`m happy for every suggestion!!

Have you already made some plans for the summer? I`d love to hear!! Feel free to comment below!

Love, Caroline ♥

Leave a Reply

