ONE LITTLE WORD 2016 // MAY PROMPT.

We`re at the beginning of June and it is time for me to share my One Little Word May prompt! I think it has been my favorite prompt so far! The task was to go through life with open eyes and take pictures that remind us of our word.

OLW May 1

First thing I did, was going through my instagram and tag all the photos that have something to do with my word health with the hashtag #olwcaroline. (I use this hashtag for all my One Little Word related pictures. It`s so fun to create your own hashtags and have your photos organized by themes. If you haven`t done that yet, you should!)

Throughout the month I also took some new pictures that are health related to me.

OLW May 2

At the end of the month I used Photoshop to add some text to my pictures. For every single photo I wrote “health is… ” and then added what that picture reminds me of.

And now some layout informations. My One Little Word album has the size of a DinA5. So I always use a DinA4 and cut it in half, like this:

OLW May 3

I printed the photos at home on my Brother printer and I used this photo paper. I`m super happy with the quality and the result!!

OLW May 4

For my album pages, I always use some thicker paper (200g). These are also DinA4 and I just cut them in half so that they fit in my album. I used these sticky tapes to paste the photos on to the white sheet. I used these, because they are very affective without you getting your hands all sticky.

And here`s what the May prompt looks like in my album:

OLW May 5

If you want to see more of the album you can go on reading here.

Love, Caroline ♥

Please note: This is not a sponsored post. I`m taking this class, because I`m interested in it. If you want to know more about it you can read this post and if you want to do this class as well, you can sign up for it here.

Leave a Reply

