JUNE : CURRENTLY.

Card 14

eating more salads than ever before! Check my challenge here.

reading “After You” by Jojo Moyes.

thinking a lot about our move. It`s the last month in my current apartment. In mid July I`ll be moving out of here!

enjoying the sun at Alte Donau.

dreaming of the summer holidays. They`re only two and a half weeks away!!

being excited about moving in with Pit.

drinking tea, even when it`s hot outside. It`s just my favorite drink!

planning a trip to Croatia.

working a lot for university.

watching Desperate Housewives. I`ve seen some episodes, but not all of them, so I decided to watch all the seasons.

looking forward to arrange our furniture in the new apartment! (And buying new things…!)

missing my family! I have been away now for two and a half months.

Love, Caroline ♥

Leave a Reply

