PIECES OF WISDOM.

Card 18

On Monday I closed the door of my first apartment. Forever. That will never be my home again… I`ve never had that feeling before, leaving a home, knowing that there is no going back. Of course I was sad to leave all those memories I made in that apartment behind me. But on second thought, memories are there to be remembered. That`s what makes them be alive. So even if I never open that door again, I will remember how it felt living there!

The end of a chapter is the beginning of a new one… and I have a feeling that the next one will be great! Pit and I are moving together and I am soooo excited! We don`t have a new apartment yet, but I`m sure we will find something that suits us both.

I wish you a wonderful, relaxing weekend!

Love, Caroline ♥

Leave a Reply

