PIECES OF WISDOM.

Card 18

What I miss most about my life in Vienna is our garden at home! Every time I return home, I realize how much I missed opening the door and being outside on our terrace. A few more steps and my feet are on the grass… I like all those flowers that are currently blooming. Oh nature is just so beautiful! It`s my second week at home and I`m happy to be here over the summer!

This weekend we`re celebrating Pit`s birthday and I`m really looking forward to all the festivities! Birthdays are the best, aren`t they?

I wish all of you a wonderful weekend!

Love, Caroline ♥

Leave a Reply

