ONE YEAR OF BLOGGING!

Exactly one year ago I published my first blog post! It all started with a challenge. I`ve read blogs for a long time and I wanted to write my own blog too. The problem was that I never really found the courage to actually start one. A year ago I decided to blog for two months during my summer holidays. At the end of these months I would decide rather I want to continue or end this experience. As you now know, I continued! And I`m glad I did!

Today I want to do to a little flashback of this past twelve months of blogging.

I`m very happy that I started this blog. I like this little space of mine on the Internet so much and I`m spending a lot of time here. I`m glad for every comment and follower I get! Thank you so much for reading, I appreciate it a lot!

For the upcoming year there will be some tiny changes. I won`t be posting three times a week anymore. Instead I think two times a week will make more sense for me. There will be no more “pieces of wisdom” posts, because I want to concentrate on posts with more content. I plan to post on Tuesdays and Thursdays and maybe there will sometimes be one on Saturdays. That`s the plan, but let`s see how everything evolves!

Happy 1rst birthday to Caroline`s Passion!

Love, Caroline ♥

P.S. The next two weeks I will be in Croatia *hooray*! But this doesn`t mean that I will be taking a break from the blog. There will be new posts and if you want to see what I`m up to in Croatia, you can follow me on Instagram! Of course once I`m back, I will be sharing my trip here on the blog.

Leave a Reply

