ETSY FAVORITES 02 : beFREEdesigns.

It`s Tuesday! Time for a new shop introduction!

Today I`m very excited for the interview with the owner of the shop beFREEdesigns. I`m absolutely in love with her design!

Here`s the interview:

Please tell us about yourself!
“My name is Nicheyta (pronounced Nikita) and I am from Arkansas, a state in the southern U.S. By day I am a a principal at an elementary school and by night I make jewelry dishes, jewelry and lots of other crafty wares! I love a simple modern style with a vibrant twist and I’m OBSESSED with white and gold!”

befreedesigns-1

What are you selling?
“I sell jewelry dishes and simple minimalist jewelry.”

Where does this passion come from?
“This passion really evolved! I started out making jewelry, with beading and wire. But one day while in the craft store I stumbled across the aisle that had polymer clay. I was hooked! I love forming each dish with my hands. I love deciding which design I will paint. I think “who am I making this for? The girl who loves classic and simple, someone who has a love affair with color, the newly engaged or the bride.” I have so much fun with the process.”

What`s your favorite item in your shop?
“This is a hard one, but I will go with the black polka dot. It reminds me of myself I think, classic with a little sass!!!”

befreedesigns

You can find her here
S H O P : www.beFREEdesigns.etsy.com
I N S T A G R A M : @befreedesigns1
F A C E B O O K : @beFREEdesigns

Thank you Nicheyta for answering my questions! Those black polka dot dishes are my favorites too! There`s nothing better than dots and the combo of black, white and gold!

Love, Caroline ♥

Please note: This is not a sponsored post. I`m sharing this shop with you to support the owner.

3 thoughts on “ETSY FAVORITES 02 : beFREEdesigns.

    • Caroline says:

      Vielen Dank! Da ich selbst ein kleines Unternehmen hab, unterstütz ich gerne andere kleine Geschäfte :)
      Ja ich mag dieses Design auch sehr!!
      Alles Liebe, Caroline

      Like

Leave a Reply

