DECEMBER : CURRENTLY.

December Currently.jpg

listening to this song on repeat.

baking not enough. I will catch up on this when I`m at home in Luxembourg!

sleeping in a cozy wooden hut at Maria Alm.

visiting Salzburg.

writing Christmas cards.

celebrating my grandma`s 90th birthday!!

eating a lot of red cabbage.

bought already all my Christmas presents! I just hope that they`ll fit all in my luggage… (Disadvantage when you live abroad!)

taking a Christmas break, but don`t worry my shop will reopen at the end of December.

looking forward to spending the holidays at home with my family and friends.

reading Christmas stories.

drinking everyday a tea from my advent calendar!

Love, Caroline ♥

Leave a Reply

