***BREAK***

It`s time to take a break!

I started this blog in July 2015 as a challenge for myself. I always wanted to have a blog and so I decided to try it over my summer holidays. At the end I didn`t want to give it up and so I continued until now, the end of the year 2016.

A lot has happened… I moved in with my boyfriend, I`m currently finishing my bachelor in architecture, I started working in an architecture office and only recently I opened a shop on Etsy TheCraftedFun. Having my own shop has always been a dream of mine too and I`m ready to invest a lot of time in it.

I`ve always loved to write blog posts and to share bits of my life here on Caroline`s Passion, but during the last months it felt more and more difficult to find blog content and only recently I realized that my blog takes too much of my precious time. Yes, time is probably one of the most precious things in life we have and I`m currently learning how to use it wisely.

It took me now over a month to make the decision of taking a break! But now that I made it, it feels good and right. I don`t know if this is gonna be the last post ever, maybe I`ll miss it so much that I will come back eventually, I just don`t know! The only thing I know for sure is that the pressure on my shoulders is much lighter now and this is a very good thing! Often we hold on to things that we should have let go a long time ago…

All of you who read this blog from the beginning or became followers only recently, I thank you! Every like, every comment, every single follower meant so much to me and it was a great pleasure to write for you! I hope I inspired some of you, because that has been my goal right from the beginning!

I wish you all a happy New Year 2017! I`m looking forward to what it will bring!

Love, Caroline ♥

Leave a Reply

